Monday, 10 December 2018

Bastard Noise/Lack Of Interest ‎– The Hoak Sessions - LP purple marble vinyl.

POWER-VIOLENCE HARDCORE/NOISE/ELECTRONIC. This classic split release has been years in the conceptual making. Long time friends BASTARD NOISE and LACK OF INTEREST team for one of the most unforgettable split releases ever! The reminding members of BASTARD NOISE teamed up with the BRUTAL TRUTH/TOTAL FUCKING DESTRUCTION drumer to create their most sinister skull session to date. This split release is full of burning musical hooks, blazing drumming, soaked in nitroglycerin, sick electronics and the most powerful and convincing vocals ever. The split features 4 brand new songs from THE BASTARD NOISE and 9 new songs from LACK OF INTEREST.
A1 –Bastard Noise Denial Mastered
A2 –Bastard Noise Rogue Blue Blood Spill
A3 –Bastard Noise Putrid Hog Men
A4 –Bastard Noise The Time Shifter
Vocals – Mitchell Luna
B1 –Lack Of Interest Tables Turned
B2 –Lack Of Interest Grown To Sicken
B3 –Lack Of Interest Sweet Bitter Taste
B4 –Lack Of Interest Fear None
B5 –Lack Of Interest Losing Streak

No comments:

Post a comment