Thursday, 1 February 2018

Hirax ‎– El Rostro De La Muerte - LP pic disc + 7" blue vinyl.

Hirax ‎– El Rostro De La Muerte - LP pic disc + 7" blue vinyl.
LONG DELETED PIC DISC LP with blue vinyl 7" from 2010
HIRAX is an American thrash metal band beginning in 1984 under the leadership of vocalist Katon W. De Pena (founding member). The band was an early example of the thrash metal, speed metal and crossover. HIRAX is based in Los Angeles but, at that time, because of the weak metal scene in their area, they spent most of their time playing in San Francisco along with Slayer, Metallica, and Exodus, who were all part of the exciting new metal emerging from the Bay area. They released a four-song demo in 1984. This demo was widely circulated and the band became known and respected worldwide through the metal tape trading underground. Since then HIRAX has released 5 full length studio albums and multiple EPs and has toured the world including many festivals in South America, Europe, Japan, Scandinavia, UK and the U.S.A.

A1 Baptized By Fire 
A2 Eradicate Mankind 
A3 Chaos And Brutality 
A4 El Rostro De La Muerte (The Face Of Death) 
A5 Blind Faith 
A6 Horrified 
B1 Battle Of The North 
B2 Death Militia 
B3 Broken Neck 
B4 Violent Assault 
B5 Cuando Cae La Oscuridad (When Darkness Falls) 
B6 Satan's Fall 
C1 Flesh And Blood 
D2 The Laws Of Temptation