Sunday, 6 February 2011

Destroyed In Seconds - Critical Failure - LP Ltd Gold Vinyl

Distroyed In Seconds - Criticial Failure - LP Ltd Gold Vinyl

D.I.S. is a brutal and belligerent, non-stop, swarm of punk rock “nihilism and grind that will dig you a 6-foot grave and bury you in it before you realize what the hell just hit you." A Classic Thrash, Death Metal, Grind, Anarcho, Crust firestorm of pure fury coming forth that even the beasts of Hell couldn’t muster. A must for fans of: Extreme Noise Terror, Deviated Instinct, Nausea, Doom, and any of the other bands mentioned. Brilliant!!!!!!!!! Bruce Reeves (Phobia, Mange) on guitar; Sean Vahle (Eat the Living) on drums; Kent Elmore (Mange) on bass; Mike Fisher (ex-No Warning), and Leon del Muerte (Exhumed, Intronaut, Phobia, Impaled, Murder Construct) on guitar.
Track Listing:
1. Speak Of Hate 3:24
2. Veil Of Greed 1:48
3. Fake 3:35
4. C.F. 2:41
5. Marked To The Vein 1:43
6. Lamentations 3:02
7. Extend This Misery 1:40
8. Bloodwolf 2:09
9. Leigon 3:01
10. Bleed Forward 2:31

Available at

Low Threat Profile - Product #2 - LP


HARDCORE. After their highly acclaimed 7" here's the next punch of 15 tracks of straight forward hardcore with members from NO COMMENT, INFEST, LACK OF INTEREST. The songs got recorded way back in 2000, and the vocals in 2010.

A1 This Fight's Not Over
A2 Back To Basics
A3 Flesh Blood Bone
A4 My Only Friends
A5 Part Of Society
A6 Cross My Heart
A7 There Once Was A Time
A8 Product #2
B1 Plastic Town
B2 Just Can't Win
B3 Two Steps Back
B4 Foiled Fortune
B5 Happy Moments
B6 A Calm Within
B7 My One And Only

Available at  

Landmine Marathon - Sovereign Descent - LP Ltd Gold Vinyl

LANDMINE MARATHON-Sovereign Descent LP-Limited to 100 copies on gold vinyl

After witnessing Landmine Marathon absolutely destroy at the Los Angeles Murder Fest in 2009, we had no choice but to put this release out on vinyl.

Originally released on CD through Prosthetic Records, we needed to bring this out on the format that matters most to us here at Deep Six.

A grinding, and even at times, sludging masterpiece of mayhem !

01. Exist
02. Shadows Fed to Tyrants
03. Foul Revolt
04. Cruel Policy
05. Justify the Suffering
06. Steadfast Hate
07. Chained by the Same Fate
08. Flood the Earth
09. Rise with the Tide

Available at

Extortion - Loose Screws - Ltd 10" LP

EXTORTION - Loose Screws - Ltd 10" LP

Arguably the most potent musical force Australian music has ever seen, Resist's latest signing, Perth’s Extortion are set to launch a fresh attack on the senses with their latest balls-out thrash incursion, Loose Screws. Loose Screws pushes Extortion’s well-established power-violence sound to face-ripping new extremes. Recorded across three continents, the basic tracks were laid down at Polymorph Studios in Oakland, California by producer Dan Rathbun (Tragedy, His Hero is Gone, Talk Is Poison), then completed vocals in Perth at Bergerk! Studios, assisted by long-time producer Al Smith (Blkout!, Jaws, Clever Species). As one final flourish, UK-based celebrity Extortion fan, Barney Greenway of Napalm Death, added his unmistakable roar to the aptly titled “Grind To A Halt”.
01. Regrets
02. Reality
03. The Pessimist
04. Maze
05. Stare at the Sun
06. Blindspot
07. Kill the Lights
08. Cheated
09. Faulty Wiring
10. Degrade
11. Grind to a Halt
12. Socially Inept

Available at