Sunday, 24 August 2014

Brutal Truth/Rupture - Split - 7" white vinyl + patches


limited to 100 copies worldwide on white vinyl - first 50 mailorder only with 2 x sew on patches.


Reissue of the 1996 "KINDBUD" series split from Rhetoric and Deaf American Records.

Brutal Truth was formed by Dan Lilker in 1990. The band split-up in 1998 and reformed in 2006 with a new guitar player. Rupture was a hardcore punk band from Perth, Australia, that formed in the 1980s and were active until around late 2001, when vocalist Gus Chamber died. The original release was released by Brutal Truth's Drummer (Rich Hoak's) label "Deaf American The original record is a highly sought after, and is hard to come by. It's now being re-released by DeepSix Records. Featuring new artwork by Brutal Truth's lead screamer Kevin Sharp! (Deep Six Records #162) Originally released in 1997 just prior to Brutal Truth's initial hiatus, this 7" took one studio song and two live songs from the legendary grind outfit Brutal Truth and six from demented hombres Rupture. Back in print for the first time in over a decade.

1. Brutal Truth - Vision
2. Brutal Truth - I See Red (live)
3. Brutal Truth - Stench Of Prophet (live)
4. Rupture - The Chosen One
5. Rupture - Foot In My Grave
6. Rupture - Eraser Evasor
7. Rupture - Vaticum City
8. Rupture - A Breath Of Cyanide
9. Rupture - The Nihilator

Thursday, 14 August 2014

Anti Cimex - Absolut Country Of Sweden - LP white vinyl / Scandinavian Jawbreaker - LP white vinyl / Anti Cimex - 12" MLP white vinyl

These official faithfully reproduced Anti Cimex LP's will be reissued in mid November  - I will have very limited stock of the coloured vinyls so I am putting pre-orders up at

Anti Cimex ‎– Absolut Country Of Sweden - LP white vinyl
limited white vinyl in gatefold cover with slip case and insert - has the original gatefold artwork, but covered with a slipcase (which has the artwork from the later CD) because we don't want Absolut Vodka to sue us. 
A1 Under The Sun
A2 Going Down
A3 Sister Daylight
A4 Share My Life
A5 Wheel Of Life
B1 Daughters Of Pride
B2 1990
B3 Fear My Nerves
B4 Doing Time
B5 Rose
Anti Cimex ‎– Scandinavian Jawbreaker - lp white vinyl
Anti Cimex ‎– Scandinavian Jawbreaker - limited white vinyl in gatefold cover with insert
A1 Braincell Battle
A2 Only In Dreams
A3 Dogfight
A4 Hatred
A5 Scandinavian Jaw Breaker Part I
A6 Scandinavian Jaw Breaker Part II
B1 New Blood
B2 Pain (You Bring Me)
B3 Of Ice
B4 Heading For Hell
B5 Rust Never Sleep
B6 Nailbiter
Anti Cimex - Anti Cimex - 12" MLP white vinyl
Anti Cimex -12" EP - limited white vinyl + insert 
A1 Prelude E-Minor / Criminal Trap
A2 Time To ?
A3 Make My Day
A4 Smell Of Silence
B1 Pain Killer
B2 Set Me Free

Friday, 8 August 2014

D-Takt & Råpunk needs help


D-Takt & Råpunk needs help!
Disaster struck the D-Takt & Råpunk headquarters and a GoFundMe-account has been set up for his aid. What happened is one of my worst nightmares, so consider helping Jocke out. Any amount counts, big as small.

Help out here:


As myself or anyone who does a D.I.Y. label can tell you, it is not easy or cheap. Due to the costs, this could be the end of the label and distro. D-Takt has supplied many night's soundtrack here and on top of everything, Jocke is one of the best people I know. I've had the pleasure of working with him both as a partner and releasing the Paranoid ep. He is in it for the right reasons. The label is done because he has a true passion for raw punk. I know anyone who is into raw punk at all has more than a few releases in their collection. It would be a terrible loss to lose such an amazing and important labels that has supplied some of the best noise for almost the past decade. - Gaki Nezumi - Konton Crusher.

Below are Jocke's own words about what happened. 

" Records and merch, tour/band gifts and parts of my private collection is totally drenched, ruined and must be discarded at a value of around: 41.200€ / $54.900 / 35.200£ / 5.650.000YEN and my insurance covers only: 5100€ / $6800 / 4000£ / 700.000YEN because our stock is located in a storage room. I dont know/think I will survive this personal and economic crisis. And as it seems, this might be the end of D-takt & Råpunk Records. When a damage such as this strikes against a d.i.y punk label its hard to get back in the ring again. I could really need all your help and support right now. Feel free to get in touch if you think that you can help us out in any way. More information will follow as soon as i know more about this total mess. I really hate to beg and ask for favours and I would not do it if I absolutely not needed. I need some sleep, been working day and night for two days straight in a row now. I will try my best to keep the punk spirit up, but at the same time I must admit that it feels pretty fucking hopeless right now. The label, distro and everything around it will be closed indefinitely until I got a better overview of the whole situation. Thanks for all your support! "

Tuesday, 5 August 2014

Sex Dwarf/Warthreat - Split -7" EP

400 copies on black vinyl and purple vinyl mailorder only limited to 100 - superb thick card cover - great product.
Sex Dwarf -  Stockholm-based hardcore punk powerhouse. Many people will remember Per Thunell, who's new band this is, from his earlier bands Filthy Christians, Protest Bengt and Bruce Banner. Total rager. The best band in Sweden right now? I have reliable sources saying so, and I have a hard time coming up with a reason not too agree. Noise-distortion and destruction with the intent of fucking you up and making you leave the room. Sex Dwarf have everything in the red and quickly blast through their tracks of nonstop hardcore noise. Fucking excellent!

Warthreat - are from Perth, Western Australia and play noisy as hell d-beat. 6 tracks full noise blast with d-beat noise, energetic drumming, dirty and fat sound productions. Much riffing influenced from Anticimex, Skitlickers and the like. Disclose and other Japanese crusty/ noise added as well. This band consist members from Suffer and Extortion. 

Electric Funeral - Harvester Of Death - 7"

Electric Funeral - Harvester Of Death - 7" 
2nd 7" by Electric Funeral . expect 5 new raging distorted songs close to DISCLOSE and GIFTGAS ATTACK. This is some brutal distortion and played exactly perfect. it is infectious noise that you cannot stop listening to. If you like noise punk get this 7" and their first and everything else they release. 
A1 I Am The Dead
A2 F.O.A.D.
A3 You're Next
B1 Scorched Earth
B2 Haunted By