Wednesday, 11 March 2020

CONCRETE SOX - Sewerside - CD Malaysia.
limited to 300 copies only.
UK hardcore/crust band formed in the early 1980's Concrete Sox third album sewerside now first time on CD version reissue from LP released by Big Kiss in 1989. Sewerside continue in the noisy thrash tradition of the previous lps, but this time increasing speed and raw, even you can feel the influence of early grindcore in some riffs and drum beats.One of the best bands of the late UK 80's scene, next to Heresy, Napalm Death, ElectroHhippies, and Ripcord.
Tracklist :
1. Euthanasia
2. Today's World 3:24
3. We're Not Jealous 2:00
4. Keep Control 3:20
5. Deviants 2:12
6. Product 1:47
7. A Woman's Work 3:13
8. Sewer Rat 2:46

偏執症者 Paranoid ‎– Complete Paranoid Discography 2012-2017 - 2 x CD set.
Contains everything Paranoid ever recorded between 2012-2017, a total of 50 tracks.
Complete Paranoid discography since 2012 until 2017. 50 track double cd in Digipack format. Comes with obi strip, 16 pages booklet and hidden bonus track. All track mastering by Kenko at Communichaos Media Clay Station.
偏執症者 (Paranoid) is a Swedish hardcore/raw-punk/metal band from Frösön, formed in 2012. The foundation of the band’s savagery is in the Disclose-inspired noise blended with Venom-styled black metal, conjuring a destructive vortex of violently rotating northern winds of head banging chaos and pure D-beat fury. The intense sound combines the best traditions of Swedish råpunk and loud Japanese insanity.


Pre-order - Estimated shipping date: May 15, 2020 -STRICTLY LIMITED TO ONE COPY PER ORDER at the moment, I may be able to get more copies - order here - -
Split 7 inches by SKITKLASS, which advocates a new form of modern hardcore in Japan, and ARTIFICIAL JOY, a current hotcore hot stock that started activities in LA.
SKITKLASS has always attracted attention since the start of the activity, most of the prolific releases are difficult to obtain, and the 1st album released in 2019 has surprised the whole world with unconventional contents. We will release a new work again without loosening the reins, including the decision to appear in the 2020 Manic Relapse Fest. This work is in the form of re-recording an existing song, but all have been changed to Japanese lyrics. The melodies and the differences in the sense of language are interesting because the language has changed, and the content is that they can feel their spirit in an approach full of experimentation.
In contrast to ARTIFICIAL JOY, I guess some of you may have seen SKITKATT of SKITKLASS recommending it since the demo tape was released. Although we just performed our first live in early 2020, its high quality has been proven on demo tapes. In addition, this time, you will be convinced that it will be a key band in the hardcore world in the future, with a finish that is one step out of the demo tape.
1. Impossible world
2. Closed society
3. Forest moth
1.Sick O Fun
2.Dress Code