Thursday, 30 April 2015

The Desperate Bicycles ‎– Occupied Territory / Skill - 7"

The Desperate Bicycles ‎– Occupied Territory / Skill
1A Occupied Territory - 6:03
A1 Skill - 2:52
Formed in Dalston East London during March 1977, the Desperate Bicycles were one of the first bands to seriously aspire to the DIY recording ethic that punk had sent into overdrive. They took one stage further Mark Perry's 3 chord call to action and showed groups could have total artistic control. A concept later taken up by bands like Crass.

Played once - RARE original pressing vinyl in near mint condition, comes in original printed sleeve - been stored in plastic sleeve - plays perfect.

Sunday, 26 April 2015

To The Point/Sidetracked-split 7"


Finnish Spunk/Hard Beat - LP blue vinyl

This is a PRE-ORDER item, release date is May 29th. With insert and two posters - this is the BLUE vinyl limited edition.
Pressing info:300 x black - 200 x blue
Official reissue of the rare Finnish hardcore punk compilation from 1984. Originally licensed by Propaganda Records to notorious German label Rock-A-Rama, never released anywhere else. The Svart reissue contains the original band photo insert plus two repro gig posters. 

1. RIISTETYT: Haluun kuolemaa
2. RIISTETYT: Tuomiopäivä
3. BASTARDS: Maailma palaa
4. BASTARDS: Lopun alku
5. H.I.C. SYSTEEMI: Sinivalkoinen lama
6. KAAOS: Uskonsota
7. DESTRUCKTIONS: Kenellä on valta? (first version)
8. VAURIO: Ajattele
9. VAURIO: Sortoa & vainoa
10. POIKKEUSTILA: Sankaripeli 
11. RAPPIO: Katson maailmaa 
12. APPENDIX: Painajainen
13. VARAUS: Syyllinen
14. VARAUS: Raiskattu (second version)
15. KLIMAX: Suvivirsi (anonymous)
16. KLIMAX: Moskova
17. LAHDEN RAIVAUS: Vapaa maa 
18. NUSSIVAT NUNNAT: Mikkeli über alles 
19. SKITZO: Vapauttava kuolema
20. SKITZO: Häkki 
21. 013: Takaisin todellisuuteen (1982 version)
22. TERVEET KÄDET: Musta jumala (live)
23. TERVEET KÄDET: Outo maa (live)

Riistetyt-Valtion vankina- LP hot pink vinyl

This is a PRE-ORDER item, release date is May 29th. Gatefold jacket, booklet. This is the HOT PINK vinyl.
Pressing info:300 x black - 200 x hot pink
Riistetyt's debut LP Valtion vankina ("As A Prisoner of State") epitomises the underground movement known as Finnish -82 hardcore punk. Regardless of the album's undisputed classic status, its availability and reissue history during its 33 years of existence have been patchy at best. Released on Propaganda Records in 1982 and reissued on the US label Havoc in 2005, only a portion of the very first 1982 pressing included a booklet with lyrics and artwork. The Svart reissue contains a repro of the booklet and comes in a gatefold cover with liner notes from singer Lateri. 

Thursday, 16 April 2015

Burning Love - Demo - 7" red/yellow/purple/black vinyl

Burning Love - Demo - 7" red/yellow/purple/black vinyl
Burning Love - Demo - 7" includes the long deleted red/yellow/purple and black vinyl with feltweave cover - all were limited to 100 copies only - one set only available at

The first vinyl offering from Toronto’s BURNING LOVE featuring Chris Colohan (CURSED, LEFT FOR DEAD, RUINATION) on vocals. Originally released as a limited cassette demo in 2009, now available on vinyl. Definitely more punk than CURSED but still rooted stoner / doomy metal hardcore. 4 originals and one cover. 2nd 7” and LP coming out soonish on DERANGED and a full USA and Canadian tour later this year. Review from EXCLAIM ‘While the name may deceive, there's no love ― just burning ― on this Toronto, ON-based quintet's energetic and completely grimy debut recording. Comprised of six tracks blasted out in ten minutes, the garage-based endeavour is shockingly debaucherous and unkempt. Essentially comprised of former Cursed vocalist Chris Colohan and Hamilton doom-y hardcore outfit Vatican Chainsaw Massacre, this sinister collaboration spawns a dirtier punk'n'roll-based hardcore outfit than one would anticipate. Their drive elicits comparisons to Disfear, Holland's the Spades, back in their Learnin' The Hard Way era, and of course, Colohan's deep-rooted adoration for Winnipeg, MB's dearly departed Kittens, offering an element of downbeat-heavy tracks bathed in primal angst. Keenly restrained enough to be melodic but still abrasive and loud, Burning Love offer up what's best described as the pelvis-driven distillation of their feeder bands. And that is great but pretty frustrating when such an awesomely primitive, rudimentary style can be so inspiring and brusque yet ephemeral.’

Thursday, 9 April 2015

Slobs- Look Busy Do Nothing EP - 7" ltd purple vinyl

Slobs- Look Busy Do Nothing EP - 7" ltd purple vinyl
Purple vinyl with black swirls limited to 100 copies or black vinyl AVAILABLE FOR £1.99 AT
Hardly spoken of and rather elusive (NOT MYSTERIOUS) is Montreal's SLOBS, not 'The Slobs' like the KBD band but just SLOBS. This band keeps a low profile most likely to not giving a damn, but anyway their demo made some rounds but seemed to only make it into the hands of well researched demo collectors. Well this is their debut EP and if you didn't know the band they play a rowdy style of east coast hardcore punk that's ready for you to skank & bedroom mosh to. When I first heard the demo in 2009 I immediately thought of stuff like CFD era Necros meets early NYHC injected with a real dose of PUNK and it totally stomped my nuts. This debut EP is more of that same greatness but maybe add in some grittier elements like Nihilistics, make it more tough, mid tempo yet a little faster & again more punk. And yet, they still sound so distinctly Canadian and I mean that in the best way. Boasts members of the lovely OMEGAS and Naughty Girls for those sorts of people who buy records based off that unimportant 'members of' crap. Now in its 2nd press with 100 of those on Clear PURPLE mixed w Black!

Monday, 6 April 2015

Sex Pistols – Holidays In The Sun - 7".

The Superb 2007 30th anniversary reissue on heavy vinyl with original artwork available at

Friday, 3 April 2015

Disrupters ‎– Bomb Heaven - 7"

             Radical Change Records ‎– RC 6 - 1983 - includes insert
A  Bomb Heaven
B1  Die With Mother
B2  Make A Baby

Anarchist punk band from Norwich, UK. Formed in late 1980, the band got off to an early start with a demo of Napalm being released by Crass Records on the Bullshit Detector compilation.
1981 saw the recording and release of the first single, Young Offender, on the band's own label, Radical Change Records. This was a surprise hit in the indie charts and far outsold all expectations. The track Young Offender also appeared on Punk & Disorderly compilation. By 1983 the band had a settled lineup of Steve, Kev, Paul & Steve. The band were believers of direct action, which led to various arrests and court cases. They were also very active in their support of other bands, with releases by Destructors, Icon AD, Revulsion & Self Abuse on the band's label, as well as organising gigs.
The band split in 1988, disallusioned with the growing divides within the scene. Kevin went on to form Saigon Kiss. Steve Hansell was vocalist in New York Scum Haters.
In recent years there has been a DVD "Anarchy, Peace & Chips" released and also the anthology CD "Gas the Punx". There are murmers from The Disrupters camp that there may be a reform of the band.

Excellent all round condition  

Kakafoni - Seizures EP - 7" black or blue vinyl with patch.

Kakafoni - Seizures EP - 7" black or blue vinyl.
KAKAFONI - Seizures 7" EP - long out of print superb ep - black vinyl £1.99 at a few blue vinyl with patch still available.
US vs Sweden, band with Dissekerad guitarist / Makabert Fynd singer vs. guys from Hellkontroll, Gasmiasma and current Eyehategod drummer. 
Classic scandinavian d-beat / punk in the vein of Anti Cimex / Mob 47. Raw, fast and aggressive. Pressed only 200 copies
A1 Lögnare Vid Bordet
A2 Papperslös
B1 Multinationals
B2 Napalm Crash