Friday, 15 September 2017

ARROGANT STATE/SLUTET - split - 7" EP green vinyl.

ARROGANT STATE/SLUTET - split - 7" EP green vinyl.
available here -
d-beat / crust - green transparent vinyl - 100 pressed.
Double swedish crust attack!
A1 –Arrogant State -From The Keep To The Gutter 
A2 –Arrogant State -Gruesome Warcrimes
B1 –Slutet MDMA
B2 –Slutet Mardröm

MYTERI - Ruiner - LP grey vinyl.

MYTERI - Ruiner - LP grey vinyl.
available here -
Limited to 500 copies on grey vinyl, almost gone from label.
Myteri 2017. What is there to say? Are there anything needed to be said? Doesn't everybody know this act by now? This is their second release of dark crustpunk, yet melodic, just as it was meant to be. Deriving from Gothenburg. Recently played with Totalt jävla mörker and then Link from Belgium. Both to fit great onto the sound of Myteri. To play on Obscene Extreme 2017. Twelve songs of misery and despair!.

EXCRUCIATING TERROR - Expression Of Pain - LP.

EXCRUCIATING TERROR - Expression Of Pain - LP.
available here -
2nd repress of 300 only copies - 2017
Right after 5 years since first time on vinyl there is a repress of grindcore cult „Expression of Pain“ by Excruciating Terror. Excruciating Terror are a grindcore / powerviolence band from Los Angeles, California. Formed in 1990, Excruciating Terror was very influential on the West Coast grindcore and power violence scenes during the early and mid 1990's. Repress comes with live bonus songs.
A1 Self Destruct
A2 Look At The World
A3 Expression Of Pain
A4 Keep On Screaming
A5 Suspense
A6 Extortion
A7 Cutdown On Life
A8 Mental Prison
A9 Life Ends
A10 Think Again
B11 Last Act Of Man
B12 Nothing To Lose.....
B13 Stupid War
B14 Crippled
B15 Under The Burning Sky
B16 3rd Aftermath
B17 A Technicality
B18 Expression Of Pain
B19 Careless Attitude
B20 Keep On Screaming
B21 Conquest For Eternity


available here -
A dark, metallic crust core whirlwind. Building off their demo, these Minneapolis maniacs deliver a riff heavy album constructed on the basis of classic crusty hardcore but infused with modern sensibilities of song writing and somber melody. Bleak yet dense; catchy yet scary. No genre aping.
1 Intro 1:05
2 Execution 1:43
3 Killing A Bigot 2:40
4 Fear Of Tomorrow 1:53
5 Assumed Borders 1:53
6 Breed Specific Legislation 1:58
7 They Know You 2:08
8 Reaction 2:15
9 Control 1:34
10 Abrasion 2:58
11 Interlude 1:15
12 Failure 1:37
13 Current 1:56
14 The Next World War…/geiger-counter-s-t…

BRÜNNER TODESMARSCH - Legální lágry, ilegální lidé 10“ LP colour vinyl.

BRÜNNER TODESMARSCH - Legální lágry, ilegální lidé 10“ LP colour vinyl.
available here -
raw punk - half white / half black vinyl - 100 pressed.
Raw punk finest! Brno!
Limited edition with bonus sticker
A1 Ghost Tape
A2 Zatmění
A3 Prostě Moc
A4 Bratr č.1
A5 Loajalita
A6 Rozsekali Zem
A7 Ještě Smíš
A8 Kuratorium
B1 Jídelní Lístek
B2 Podřezat Kozu, Potěšit Bůžka
B3 Oběti A Vrazi
B4 Východní Systém 2017
B5 Nukke (Kaaos)
B6 Smrt Nepřátelům