Friday, 15 September 2017

EXCRUCIATING TERROR - Expression Of Pain - LP.

EXCRUCIATING TERROR - Expression Of Pain - LP.
available here -
2nd repress of 300 only copies - 2017
Right after 5 years since first time on vinyl there is a repress of grindcore cult „Expression of Pain“ by Excruciating Terror. Excruciating Terror are a grindcore / powerviolence band from Los Angeles, California. Formed in 1990, Excruciating Terror was very influential on the West Coast grindcore and power violence scenes during the early and mid 1990's. Repress comes with live bonus songs.
A1 Self Destruct
A2 Look At The World
A3 Expression Of Pain
A4 Keep On Screaming
A5 Suspense
A6 Extortion
A7 Cutdown On Life
A8 Mental Prison
A9 Life Ends
A10 Think Again
B11 Last Act Of Man
B12 Nothing To Lose.....
B13 Stupid War
B14 Crippled
B15 Under The Burning Sky
B16 3rd Aftermath
B17 A Technicality
B18 Expression Of Pain
B19 Careless Attitude
B20 Keep On Screaming
B21 Conquest For Eternity

No comments:

Post a comment