Monday, 19 September 2016

Weekend Nachos - Apology - LP ltd clear vinyl with booklet.

Weekend Nachos - Apology - LP ltd clear vinyl with booklet. 
HERE IT IS PEOPLE - superb package from Bob Deep, excellent 16 page booklet - what a way for the band to call it a day with this great LP - managed to get the last copies from Deep Six - grab a one here - NO WHOLESALE - get this exclusive first press of their farewell album - - there are only 200 copies of these beauts, so don't sleep on 'em.
Weekend Nachos are calling it a day, this is their final album - Bob has put together a very limited edition on clear vinyl with 16 page booklet - THEIR FINAL AND BEST.
Chicago’s Weekend Nachos go out in a storm of hatred with the release of their final album Apology. Recorded by the band's own Andy Nelson at Bricktop Studios (Lord Mantis, Like Rats, Harms Way), Apology is a veritable tornado of grindcore/powerviolence/hardcore savagery. Apology is thirteen tracks of utter punishment that has Weekend Nachos sounding more dangerous and urgent than ever before. Features guest vocal appearances from Dylan Walker of Full of Hell. Weekend Nachos are all about their catchiness, their awesome groove parts, and their harsh vocals. There's no arguing with their unique blend of powerviolence, grindcore, and hardcore.…/exclusive-track-premiere-writh…/
1 - 2015 - 5:44
2 - Dust - 1:51
3 - Fake Political Song - 0:58
4 - All - 2:08
5 - Judged - 1:32
6 - Dog Shit Slave - 1:16
7 - Writhe - 1:46
8 - N.A.R.C. - 1:19
9 - POW MIA - 2:57
10 - World Genocide - 2:17
11 - Eulogy - 2:16
12 - Night Plans - 3:05
13 - Apology - 9:50

Extreme Noise Terror - Extreme Noise Terror - Lp red vinyl.

Extreme Noise Terror - Extreme Noise Terror - Lp red vinyl.
RESTOCKS - superb LP on very limited red/black swirl vinyl - grab yourself a rare 'un here -
U.K.'s legendary crust-punk grind legends Extreme Noise Terror return with a new full-length! Heavy-ass-f*ck and pissed off grind is what defines the ENT sound, and this album further cements their status as the reigning kings of the crust-punk world. Includes OUTO cover of "I Like Cola" mailorder limited wax available.
Among the kings of the late '80s UK hardcore scene, EXTREME NOISE TERROR, indisputably deserve their name to be written in big black capitol letters. After speeding up, together with Napalm Death, Doom, Hellbastard and the likes, what Discharge created back in the early Eighties and inspiring a whole generation of crust bands, EXTREME NOISE TERROR are back in 2015 with a new full length recorded last year. It's hard to believe this new masterpiece doesn't come from the same 1991 sessions as this is totally Phonophobia-core. This new self titled record sounds exactly as the old E.N.T. tunes we all fell in love with, so what you have to expect is the usual overdose of throat-cutting double vocals, thrashy heavy rotten sounding guitar riffs, helicopter-ish bass and turbo aggressive fast beats. For those who still don't believe it, I'm reporting what Dean Jones wrote us introducing the record: "The new album is back to total old school ENT (Earslaughter, Holocaust, Phonophobia) No Metal, No Blasts. Total pure ripping, ultra fast H/C Punk the way it originally was". And this is what their new singer Ben wants to state about his feelings towards the record: "I was a big fan of ENT as a teen, long before I joined, specifically of A Holocaust In Your Head and Phonophobia. If I was going to compare this new album to anything the band’s done before I’d say it sits nicely with those two. Catchy as fuck aggressive ultra hardcore punk riffs, fast frantic drumming and mental vocals; I don’t think Dean’s ever sounded as insane as he does on this one! It’s raw as fuck too, no click tracks or fixing-in-the-mix type shit, instead the drums, bass and guitars were done live with the leads added after and me and Dean sharing a mic going through a 76 year old analogue valve amp. We’re all hugely proud of this album, its a proper call to arms and a brutal statement that the band’s music and message is every bit as relevant today as when it was formed 30 years ago”. This record is totally in memory of their beloved singer Phil Vane who sadly passed away in 2011. Rest In Peace Phil and long live EXTREME NOISE TERROR!
A1 Punk Rock Patrol 2:12
A2 Dogma, Intolerance, Control 1:26
A3 No One Is Innocent 3:33
A4 I Like Coca (Outo "I Like Cola") 2.06
A5 Think Outside The Box 1:27
A6 Chained & Crazed 1:48
A7 An Endless Cycle Of Misery 1:57
B1 Sheep In Wolf's Clothing 1:46
B2 Cash And Trash 1:36
B3 Cruel And Unusual Punishment 2:12
B4 Last Fix Of Fame 1:51
B5 Cage Paralysis 2:04
B6 Only In It For The Music Pt 27(Black Putrefaction) 2:03