Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Savageheads - S​/​T - 7"

Euro version of their USA 7" which has sold out - limited to 500 copies in stock now - limited stock available - get in now at  https://blitzrecords.bigcartel.com

Savageheads is a Boston outfit that blew everyone away with their demo and now they're back with an even more memorable follow-up 7". These guys play a thumping, tough as nails, stripped down and catchy as hell brand of classic 1-2, 1-2 UK82 inspired hardcore punk with bruising vocals, sharp guitar riffs and a rhythm section that sounds like it's done a pharmacy full of speed. The band consists of Bloodkrow Butcher, No Sir I Won't, Male Nurses and Subclinix members. 
1. Wrong Side Of The Law 01:45
2. Savageheads 01:22
3. Trained Killer 02:16
4. Extremist 01:49